for WOMEN

For body positive & inclusive lingerie !

Right from the outset, SANS COMPLEXE Lingerie has been committed to body positivity and inclusivity. Its aim is to sweep away women's insecurities by flattering their bodies with essential, seductive, feminine and fancy lingerie that's designed to meet the specific needs of fuller busts.

In just 10 years, SANS COMPLEXE Lingerie has become France's 4th favourite lingerie brand!

The VERY BEST
for EVERYONE!

With particular attention paid to cuts, finishes and materials, we offer unbeatably comfortable and supportive lingerie from cup size C to G. Our designers dedicate over a quarter of their time to ensuring our new styles provide women with the perfect fit. More than just an attitude, Sans Complexe Lingerie is all about well-being and style. It's a cross-generational brand that aims to be affordable for any woman blessed with a fuller bust.

BODY POSITIVITY
is part of our DNA!

As a pioneer in body acceptance and self-confidence, Sans Complexe Lingerie helps women shake off their inhibitions to express their femininity, sensuality and desire! Our key advertising campaigns such as «Happy lingerie for happy curves» and «Size Zero is has been!» are deliberately confident and sassy to resonate with the 2 million women who choose our brand every year!

BREAST
CANCER

& US

Sans Complexe Lingerie supports the French charity «Ruban Rose» (Pink Ribbon) which aims to raise women's awareness of breast cancer screening. Each year, we donate €5 for each bra sold on our www.sanscomplexe.com website throughout the month of October. An extensive advertising campaign on the theme of «Yes, I've got boobs – so I'm showing them off!» was also rolled out across networks in 2020.

for WOMEN

Pour une lingerie
Body positive & inclusive  !

Dès sa création en 1990, SANS COMPLEXE Lingerie s’est engagée dans le Body positive & l’inclusivité. Son ambition : décomplexer les femmes
en sublimant leurs corps avec une lingerie féminine essentielle, séduisante et fantaisie répondant aux besoins spécifiques des poitrines généreuses.
En 2021, SANS COMPLEXE lingerie est la 3ème marque de lingerie préférée des françaises !

Le MEILLEUR
pour TOUTES  !

Avec une attention particulière portée aux coupes, aux finitions, aux matières, nous offrons une lingerie au confort et au maintien irréprochables du bonnet C au bonnet G. Nos corsetières dédient plus d’un quart de leur temps au « fitting » de nos nouveaux modèles. Plus qu’une attitude, Sans Complexe Lingerie c’est un bien-aller, un style, une marque transgénérationnelle qui se veut accessible en termes de prix pour toutes les femmes à poitrine généreuse.

Le BODY
POSITIVE,
notre ADN  !

Pionnière en matière d’acceptation du corps & d’affirmation de soi, Sans Complexe Lingerie accompagne les femmes dans l’expression de leur féminité, de leur sensualité et de leurs désirs …sans complexe ! Ses campagnes emblématiques : « J’ai des seins ? Et alors ! » ou « La taille mannequin c’est démodé ! » se veulent délibérément décomplexées, impertinentes et authentiques à l’image des 2 millions de femmes qui nous choisissent chaque année !

RUBAN
ROSE
& NOUS

Sans Complexe Lingerie soutient l’Association « Ruban Rose », qui a pour but de sensibiliser les femmes au dépistage du cancer du sein. Chaque année, nous reversons 5€ par vente de soutien-gorge acheté sur le site www.sanscomplexe.com durant tout le mois d’octobre. Une vaste campagne de communication sur le thème « J’ai des seins ...alors je les montre ! » a par ailleurs été déployée sur les réseaux sociaux en 2020.