Minimizer bras

Filtrer by

Sort by

4 products

Perfect Shape Nude Minimizer Bra
G cup
  • 90C
  • 95C
  • 100C
  • 105C
  • 100E
  • 105E
  • 90F
  • 95F
  • 100F
  • 105F
  • 90G
  • 95G
  • 100G
  • 105G
  • 110G
Buy 2 Get -30% Off with code SC30

Minimizer bra Perfect Shape

Sale price38,50€
Perfect Shape Minimizer Bra Black
G cup
  • 85C
  • 90C
  • 105C
  • 90F
  • 95F
  • 90G
  • 100G
Buy 2 Get -30% Off with code SC30

Minimizer bra Perfect Shape

Sale price38,50€
Perfect curves minimizer bra Blush
Cup GIconic
  • 90C
  • 90F
  • 95F
  • 100F
  • 105F
  • 110F
  • 100G
  • 105G
  • 110G
Perfect curves minimizer bra Black
G cupIconic
  • 90C
  • 90D
  • 95D
  • 100D
  • 90E
  • 95E
  • 90F
  • 95G
  • 100G
The minimizer bra allows you to visually reduce the size of the chest. It does not flatten or compress your breasts. It simply allows you to distribute the volume of your chest in a harmonious manner. Your Sans Complexe Lingerie online store offers you different models of this very innovative bra, available up to size 110 and up to cup G.

Very comfortable to wear every day, with wide straps, the minimizer bra is therefore ideal for women with very large breasts. It offers impeccable support throughout the day and is very discreet, whatever your outfit and your activity. In terms of style, this underwired bra is available in several colors and different sizes, to suit all body types.

These bras for generous busts offer excellent value for money: don't hesitate to succumb to this innovative piece of lingerie! You can wear your minimizer bra with matching bottoms: thong, shorty, panties, tanga... We offer different models in various materials: cotton, microfiber or lace. You will be able to put together an elegant, practical and feminine lingerie set.
read more

Soutiens-gorge minimiseur

Filtrer par

Trier par

4 produits trouvés

Soutien-gorge minimiseur Perfect Shape Nude
Bonnet G
  • 90C
  • 95C
  • 100C
  • 105C
  • 105E
  • 90F
  • 95F
  • 100F
  • 105F
  • 90G
  • 95G
  • 100G
  • 105G
  • 110G
Soutien-gorge minimiseur Perfect Shape Noir
Bonnet G
  • 85C
  • 90C
  • 105C
  • 90F
  • 95F
  • 90G
Soutien-gorge minimiseur Perfect curves Blush
Bonnet GIconiques
  • 90C
  • 90F
  • 95F
  • 100F
  • 105F
  • 110F
  • 100G
  • 105G
  • 110G
Soutien-gorge minimiseur Perfect curves Noir
Bonnet GIconiques
  • 90C
  • 90D
  • 95D
  • 100D
  • 90E
  • 95E
  • 90F
Le soutien-gorge minimiseur permet de réduire visuellement la taille de la poitrine. Il n'aplatit pas vos seins et ne les comprime pas. Il permet simplement de répartir le volume de votre poitrine de manière harmonieuse. Votre boutique en ligne Sans Complexe Lingerie vous propose différents modèles de ce soutien-gorge très innovant, décliné jusqu’à la taille 110 et jusqu’au bonnet G.

Très confortable à porter au quotidien, pourvu de larges bretelles, le soutien-gorge minimiseur est donc idéal pour les femmes pourvues d’une très forte poitrine. Il offre un maintien impeccable tout au long de la journée et se veut très discret, quelle que soit votre tenue et votre activité. Au niveau du style, ce soutien-gorge avec armatures se décline en plusieurs coloris et différentes tailles, pour convenir à toutes les morphologies.

Ces soutiens-gorge pour poitrines généreuses affichent un rapport qualité/prix excellent : n’hésitez pas à succomber à cette pièce de lingerie novatrice ! Vous pouvez porter votre soutien-gorge minimiseur avec un bas assorti : string, shorty, culotte, tanga… Nous proposons différents modèles en matières diverses : coton, microfibre ou dentelle. Vous pourrez ainsi composer un ensemble de lingerie élégant, pratique et féminin.
Lire plus